|  Home  |  Kontakt  |  Suchseite  |  Links  | 



Create Account
Forgot Your Password?


Home 
Patientenbehandlung 
Forschung 
Lehre 
Mitarbeiter 
Kontakt 
Suchseite 
Links 



Home  > Mitarbeiter 

Anmeldung (Verwaltung)
Name Email Phone  
Margot Bosch margot dot bosch at med dot uni-muenchen dot de 089 / 5160-8233 View this Address Contact
Christine Rauscher christine dot rauscher at med dot uni-muenchen dot de 089 / 5160-8234 View this Address Contact
Angelika Strzegowski angelika dot strzegowski dot med dot uni-muenchen dot de 089 / 5160-8233 View this Address Contact
Sekretariat Prof. Hickel
Name Email Phone  
Marianne Korhammer khammer at dent dot med dot uni-muenchen dot de 089 / 5160-9303 View this Address Contact
Angelika Rudorff arudorf at dent dot med dot uni-muenchen dot de 089 / 5160-9301 View this Address Contact
Direktor der Poliklinik
Name Email Phone  
Prof. Dr. Reinhard Hickel hickel at dent dot med dot uni-muenchen dot de 089/5160-9300 View this Address Contact
Habilitierte Oberärzte
Name Email Phone  
Prof. Dr. Christoph Benz cbenz at dent dot med dot uni-muenchen dot de 089/5160-9356 View this Address Contact
PD Dr. Dr. Matthias Folwaczny mfolwa at dent dot med dot uni-muenchen dot de 089/5160-9328 View this Address Contact
PD Dr. Karin Huth khuth at dent dot med dot uni-muenchen dot de 5160 3264 View this Address Contact
Prof. Dr. Karl-Heinz Kunzelmann Karl-Heinz at Kunzelmann dot de 089/5160-9346 View this Address Contact
PD Dr. Jürgen Manhart manhart at dent dot med dot uni-muenchen dot de 089/5160-9358 View this Address Contact
Prof. Dr. Franz-Xaver Reichl reichl at lrz dot uni-muenchen dot de 089/2180-75745 View this Address Contact
Funktionsoberärzte
Name Email Phone  
Dr. Karim El Mahdy elmahdy at dent dot med dot uni-muenchen dot de 089/5160-9355 View this Address Contact
Dr. Christoph Kaaden kaaden at dent dot med dot uni-muenchen dot de 089/5160-9361 View this Address Contact
Dr. Peter Wöhrl pwoehrl at dent dot med dot uni-muenchen dot de 089/5160-9309 View this Address Contact
Assistenzärzte
Name Email Phone  
Dr. Katharina Bücher kbuecher at dent dot med dot uni-muenchen dot de 089/5160-9344 View this Address Contact
Dr. Miriam Draenert mdraenert at dent dot med dot uni-muenchen dot de 089/5160-9310 View this Address Contact
Dr. Richard Heym rheym at dent dot med dot uni-muenchen dot de 089/5160-9312 View this Address Contact
Dr. Jan Kühnisch jkuehn at dent dot med dot uni-muenchen dot de 089/5160-3264 View this Address Contact
Dr. Andreas Litzenburger alitzen at dent dot med dot uni-muenchen dot de 089/5160-9337 View this Address Contact
Vasilios Manolis vmanolis at dent dot med dot uni-muenchen dot de 089/5160-9312 View this Address Contact
Dr. Senka Okuka okuka at dent dot med dot uni-muenchen dot de 089/5160-9358 View this Address Contact
ZÄ Julia Romer jromer at dent dot med dot uni-muenchen dot de 089-5160-9337/38 View this Address Contact
Dr. Lidka Thiele lthiele at dent dot med dot uni-muenchen dot de 089/5160-9359 View this Address Contact
ZA Dirk Thiessen thiessen at dent dot med dot uni-muenchen dot de 089/5160-9361 View this Address Contact
Dr. Martha Thum mthum at dent dot med dot uni-muenchen dot de 089/5160-9358 View this Address Contact
Dr. Peggy Weishaupt pweis at dent dot med dot uni-muenchen dot de 089-5160-9312 View this Address Contact
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter
Name Email Phone  
Dr. Alp Dabanoglu 089/5160-9424 View this Address Contact
Dr. Quirling View this Address Contact
Dr. med. Dipl.-biol. Jürgen Glas 089/5160-9417 View this Address Contact
Dr. Gerald Hamm hamm at dent dot med dot uni-muenchen dot de 089/5160-9436 View this Address Contact
Dr. Dipl. Ing. Nicoleta Ilie nilie at dent dot med dot uni-muenchen dot de 089/5160-9412 View this Address Contact
Dipl.-Chem. Wolfgang Marquardt Wolfgang dot Marquardt at lrz dot uni-muenchen dot de 089/2180-75753 View this Address Contact
Dipl. Ing. (FH) Thomas Obermeier obert at dent dot med dot uni-muenchen dot de 089/5160-9383 View this Address Contact
Dr. Mario Seiss mario dot seiss at gmx dot de 089 2180 75754 View this Address Contact
Ravjaa Tseren View this Address Contact
Forschungslabor
Name Email Phone  
Gisela Dachs gdachs at dent dot med dot uni-muenchen dot de View this Address Contact
Evi Koebele ekoeb at dent dot med dot uni-muenchen dot de 089/5160-9414 View this Address Contact
Karin Schunn kschunn at dent dot med dot uni-muenchen dot de 089/5160-9395 View this Address Contact
Zahntechnisches Labor
Name Email Phone  
Edmund Emig eemig at dent dot med dot uni dot muenchen dot de 089/5160-9382 View this Address Contact
Uwe Fellner 089/5160-9381 View this Address Contact
Hisni Morina 089/5160-9380 View this Address Contact
Klaus Schnapp 089/5160-9381 View this Address Contact
Zahnmedizinische Assistenz
Name Email Phone  
Monika Bauer 089/5160-9301 View this Address Contact
Kadriye Dikme 089/5160-9352 View this Address Contact
Almut Eichler 089/5160-9310 View this Address Contact
Marianne Eickele meikele at dent dot med dot uni-muenchen dot de 089/5160-9309 View this Address Contact
Yvonne Gluth 089/5160-9360, -9359 View this Address Contact
Tanja Janzen 089/5160-9341 View this Address Contact
Kathrin Keuchel 089/5160-9313 View this Address Contact
Elisabeth Koch ekoch at dent dot med dot uni-muenchen dot de 089/5160-9355 View this Address Contact
Heidi Kosubek-Weis hkosubek at dent dot med dot uni-muenchen dot de 089/5160-9363 View this Address Contact
Nadine Lischke nlischke at dent dot med dot uni-muenchen dot de 089/5160-9324, -9327 View this Address Contact
Katrin Martin kschuman at dent dot med dot uni-muenchen dot de 089/5160-9324, -9327 View this Address Contact
Petra Merk pmerk at dent dot med dot uni-muenchen dot de 089/5160-9356 View this Address Contact
Stefanie Mertens 089/5160-9361 View this Address Contact
Heike Scheunemann heikes at dent dot med dot uni-muenchen dot de 089/5160-9358 View this Address Contact
Margarete Steuer steuer at dent dot med dot uni-muenchen dot de 089/5160-9325 View this Address Contact
Kerstin Weidlich 089/5160-9341 View this Address Contact
Materialausgabe
Name Email Phone  
Claudia Dornstauder cdorn at dent dot med dot uni-muenchen dot de 089 5160 9370 View this Address Contact
Drittmittelforscher
Name Email Phone  
Majd Alazah Al-Kayer 089/5160-3238 View this Address Contact
Yu-Chih Chiang View this Address Contact
Cecilia Gutierrez 089/5160-9414 View this Address Contact
Dr. Yuri Malyk 089/5160-3339 View this Address Contact
Indra Njama 089/5160-9414 View this Address Contact
Eleni Tsekeri 089/5160-9337 View this Address Contact

Poliklinik für Zahnerhaltung und Parodontologie

ZMK-Klinik der Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität

Goethestraße 70

D-80336 München